Unleashing My Inner Awesome

My "journey" through health, fitness and life in general

I’m Awesome and so are You

There’s this blog I read, GoKaleo.com, and the owner (hi Amber!) made a picture about herself. And then her blog readers and Facebook followers did.

Anyway, I thought it was an awesome idea and decided I’d do one too.

Every single one of these people is awesome. Every single one inspires the living hell out of me.

Enjoy.

Aby

Al

Anais

 

JulieL

Anita

Cassidy

Catherine

Cathy

Courtney

Danica

Emily

Georgina

Greg

Jodie

Julia

Julie

KateB

KateG

Kirsty

Kylie

Lauren

Leanne

Leelee

Leisa

Leonie

Lisa

Logan

Lyndal

Maryan

Michaela

Michelle

Nicole

Nyree

Sherrell

Rach

Rowie

Sarah

Shirley

Tammy

Tania

Tara

Tasha

Tracey

Vicki

Zoe

Martine

Lynda

Colleen

Donna

KateJ

Sharon

Katrina

Angela

KirstyH

Bron Emma Jo TraceyE

Kirsten Kristie

Ruth

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “I’m Awesome and so are You

  1. We are pretty F***ing awesome really 🙂
    ❤ this

  2. Bernie on said:

    fucking AWESOME!

  3. 77noni on said:

    You are #beyondawesome Ruth!
    Thank you for sharing this idea with the 30+ crew.
    I’ll be bookmarking this page for when I need a shot of awesomeness in my day. 🙂

  4. Colleen on said:

    Brilliant, tears of happiness as I read about everyone, some I have met and others I haven’t. So glad that you all have shared this amazing journey of self discovery together. Xx love you Ruth for starting something awesome. Xx

  5. cales82 on said:

    Can’t love this enough!

  6. We ARE fucking awesome!! Love love love it!!! THANK YOU RUTH xxxx

  7. We are awesome! Thanks so much for the compilation, I’ll be looking back here often xoxo

  8. Pingback: I’m awesome | angelbabee1971

  9. This looks cool Ruth! Letting you know I did one of my own the other day. It’s on my blog 🙂

  10. Thank you for sharing these. When I get home tonight I am going to make one for myself. Then I’m going to get off my butt and start blogging again. Because I’m fucking awesome and so are you xx

  11. This is amazing!!! Thank you for the inspiration!!

Thanks for letting me know what you think!

