Unleashing My Inner Awesome

My "journey" through health, fitness and life in general

Again, stronger

Image

Another round of 12WBT. Lean and Strong program this time. Weights and strength and general all-round awesomeness. 12 weeks off running is going to be tough, but I need to build muscle.

When my friends are all in nursing homes and struggling to get out of their chairs, I won’t be. I want to be like the amazing man who goes to a lot of the same triathlons as me. He wins his age category every time, because he’s usually the only one in it. He’s 91.

He’s my fitness hero.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Again, stronger

  1. I love your goal, and I love your superhero picture!

Thanks for letting me know what you think!

