Unleashing My Inner Awesome

My "journey" through health, fitness and life in general

It’s the last day on Earth…

According to the Mayans, anyway. So this will either be MY last blog post, or the sun will rise tomorrow and the world will keep turning and I’ll have to go to work as usual.

So, stuff’s changed for me. And I’m not the person I used to be. I am beginning to realise some of my potential, but now the issue is I don’t KNOW my potential!

As someone who’s been overweight or obese her entire adult life, I have never been at a healthy weight, or participated fully in sports and physical activities, or really felt good about myself. About the way I look or the way I feel.

And now I do. So now I begin to experiment with the potential that is untapped. I will do things that terrify me. I will never say no because I don’t believe I can. I will say yes. And Yes. And YES!

Life is too short to limit yourself. What are you going to say yes to today?

Single Post Navigation

Thanks for letting me know what you think!

